The South Texas Chapter of Basketball Officials

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the South Texas Chapter handles the day-to-day affairs of the Chapter. More importantly, these officials, elected by their peers, are responsible for ensuring that the South Texas Chapter continues the tradition of quality and competent officials, for which it is known. Any of these individuals are available to answer any questions you may have about basketball officiating in South Texas.

Don Carter

Bob Test
Vice President

J.J Suarez
Administrative Secretary
Laura Dominguez

David Balli
Assignment Secretary
Andrew Alvarez
D1 Rep
Tony Fisher

D2 Rep

Daniel Pantoja
D3 Rep

Thaddeus Chase
D4 Rep

Kalina Tostado
D5 Rep
Charles E. (Sonny) Balli President

Sonny Balli
Past President